Which country doesn't have a capital?

Nauru is the country which does not have a capital. It is the second smallest republic in the world. Nauru is an island located in the pacific ocean.


Popular posts from this blog

38 Interesting Cheesecake Fun Facts

How to remove powered by Blogger?

63 Jalaluddin Rumi Quotes on love, life and nature